Our Pastors

“And he gave the apostles, the prophets, the evangelists, the shepherds and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ, until we all attain to the unity of the faith and of the knowledge of the Son of God, to mature manhood, to the measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ,” – Ephesians 4:11-13

Pastor Cheong Cheng Cheung

English Congregation

Pastor Wallace Ong

English Congregation

Pastor Mark Tan

English Congregation

Pastor Johnson Chong

Mandarin Congregation

Pastor Andrew

Cantonese Congregation

Our Leaders

Elder: Bryan Lee

Elder: Yu Chin Shie

Elder: Tan Seng Kee

Secretary: Shaun Ling

Deaconess of Worship: Joyce Lim

Deacon of Welfare: Dr Alan Tan

Deacon of Human Resources: Chan Heng Sing

Deacon of Facilities: Yeoh Tok Jew

Deacon of Finance: Arnold Lim Boon Lay

Deacon of Fellowship: Chan Kuan Leng

Deaconess of Mission: Chan Yew Thai

Deacon of Care Groups: Thong Vee Khean